top of page
Featured Posts

Top 3 Favourite You Tubers

I love watching YouTube videos and tutorials to get tips and tricks as I grow as a makeup artist. So on a particular damp and wet evening as I binged on some of my favourites, I thought sure I might as well share who my top 3 are!


When I was pondering on my top 3 I realised they are all Irish! Picking number one was tricky but I will put her number one because I have been following her longer. But really it's joint first between 1 and 2!



Sharon is an Irish makeup artist living in Australia. I heard of Sharon when I was living in the land down under! Sharon has a wealth of videos but what I love most is she has some videos that are unedited tutorials. I feel sometimes when the videos are edited people feel they should be able to complete looks in record times and with out any fixing any blunders up! Sharon is a great artist to watch for tips on Irish skin tones. I find too often some of the big youtubers in the world of makeup complete the 'Kardashian' look and well to be honest that just doesn't work for some of us with freckles and Irish complexions. I also love following her on snap chat!! A very funny girl!



Well what's not to love about Chloe? She is my girl crush! Her makeup looks are AMAZING and the tutorials are easy to watch. She gives great tips and tricks. I also love her product reviews. She is open and transparent about what is an ad and what is not. Chloe also has hair tutorials included in some of her videos! So not only do you get makeup inspo you get hair looks to match.



My third favourite is not solely makeup related. I have followed Retro Flame online and a variety of social media platforms and love her website. I am all about home design and home wares at the moment so this is probably why she is featuring as number 3! But I do love her reviews on products. Retro Flame has such an elegant and timeless look and that I just adore.


Those are my top 3 at the moment. I would love to hear who you guys enjoy following and gain your makeup and style inspiration from!





Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page