top of page
Featured Posts

Top Picks from Makeup Revolution London

As some of you may know I spent the day doing makeovers at Banagher Totalhealth Pharmacy a few weeks back. Banagher Total Health Pharmacy are now stocking Makeup Revolution London in store! What a day we had and I loved meeting all you lovely ladies and chatting all things makeup. I did say that I would do a top 3 favorites from the range. I also want to mention one of the things I love most about this range of makeup is that it is 100% cruelty free.


Makeup Revolution Ultra Sculpt & Contour Kit - Ultra Light/Medium C04


Before I was asked by Joan to come into the Pharmacy I already had this palette in my personal makeup bag. As much as I love some of the higher brand makeup ranges finding makeup at affordable prices I love even more! And this range does exactly that! I use this palette almost much ever day. I adore the bronzer colour for warming up the face. Be warmed this palette is super pigmented. I remember the first day I used it I didn't bother swatching it, loaded the brush up (thinking its not that expensive and surely you'll need a bit for colour) well was I wrong! A little goes a long way with this. At the moment this is my favourite product and the price point for this is amazing. It would also make a lovely stocking filler for any of your makeup addict friends/daughters/nieces!


Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro Lipstick - Absolutely Flawless




Now this is a find! This is the perfect nude lipstick. This flew off the shelves that day. A must have in the makeup bag. For less than four euro it is a steal! Need I say more?


I Heart Makeup I ♡ Chocolate - Death By Chocolate




For my third top pick I am going to be sneaky and squeeze two in! I really enjoyed using this Death by Chocolate Palette for some of the makeovers. I think this will be fab for creating a number of looks especially over the Christmas Party Season with its mixture of matt and shimmer shades.



But I also loved the Makeup Revolution Essential Mattes 2 especially as it was all matt shades. I found it was great for transition and blending colours. Equally you can use it for a whole eye look!


So pop into Banagher Totalhealth Pharmacy to see the range available in store.


Here are a few snaps from the day!



If you have any snaps from the day just #hobmakeupartistry on Facebook or Instagram!




Makeup Revolution Image Sources are from their website

https://www.tambeauty.com/














Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
bottom of page